Nelsonville-York National Honor Society inductees

The Nelsonville-York Chapter of National Honor Society inducted 16 new members. Pictured from left to right are: (front row) Emily McWilliams, Alexis Sommers, Mackenzie Campbell; (second row) Logan Altier, Jocie Mash, Skylar Riffle, Ashleigh Cantrell, Kami Lanning, Peyton Koons, Reid Lent; (back row) Renee Robson, Christian Wiseman, Zander Clark, Mya Cook, Benjamin Woodson, and Anthony Taggart.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.