Three Athens County natives have been named to the Shawnee State University dean’s list for the 2019 spring semester: Jonah Hensley of Athens (early childhood/special education), Mallory Spencer of Glouster (biology) and Marissa Smith of Nelsonville (sport studies). To be placed on the dean’s list, students must be enrolled full time and achieve a grade point average of 3.5 or better.

Load comments