Tri-Valley Conference Girls’ Golf

Player Team Yr

Caitlin Cotterill Meigs Sr

Lisa Liu Athens Jr

Jaya Booth Vinton County So

Caitlin Hall Nelsonville-York Sr

Halle Martin Wellston Sr

Sophia Gee River Valley Jr

Kylee Robinson Meigs Sr

Maddie Whiting Athens So

Olivia Kaiser Athens Jr

Liz Lambert Vinton County Sr

Ryleigh Giffin Nelsonville-York Jr

Hallie Shea Wellston Jr

Player of the Year — Caitlin Cotterill, Meigs

Coach of the Year — Alyssa Andrews, Meigs

Load comments