2019 Division II OHSBCA All-Ohio Team

First Team

Player School Pos

Mack Anglin Highland-Marengo P

Gavin Bruni Alliance P

Ridge Clark Vermilion P

Kenton Egbert Tippecanoe P

Wil Eads Summit Country Day C

Mason Sawyer Bishop Hartley C

Kyle Jackson Bowling Green 1B

Jase Bowen Toledo Central Catholic Infield

Adam Fallon Bishop Watterson Infield

Avery Fisher Ontario Infield

Ben Vore Lexington Infield

Jack Amendola Chagrin Falls Outfield

Leighton Banjoff Elyria Catholic Outfield

Phillip Cole Bishop Hartley Outfield

Joseph Velazquez DeSales Outfield

Alex Brill Firelands Utility

Player of the Year — Jase Bowen, Toledo Central Catholic

Coach of the Year — Mike Barhort, Chaminade-Jullienne

Second Team

Player Team Pos

Lawson Blackmore Van Wert P

Tucker Craft Bowling Green P

Ben DeMell Gilmour Academy P

Jack Laird Elyria Catholic P

Clayton Criss Steubenville C

Evan Ulrich Buckeye Valley C

Brendan Holley Elyria Catholic 1B

Lucas Rotello Cin. Hills Christian Academy Infield

Nate Trainer Athens Infield

Austin Urban Firelands Infield

Cade Williams Indian Valley Infield

Nick Compton Keystone Outfield

Brady Emerson John Glenn Outfield

Shane Jones West Holmes Outfield

Adam Matras Medina Buckeye Outfield

Andrew Mekeal Woodridge Outfield

Eric Fisk Cin. Summit Country Day Utility

Honorable Mention

Player Team

Cade Beam Tippecanoe

Logan Bragg Licking Valley

Clayton Brock Cin. Hills Christian Acad.

Ryan Callahan Bexley

Andrew Clelland Harrison Central

Landon Contant Field

Garret Gray Circleville

Aidan Hickey Holy Name

Christian Isaacs Cuy. Valley Christian Acad.

Niko Kausky Steubenville

Jordan Mick Canal Fulton Northwest

Mason Montgomery Vermilion

Sam Seeker Tallmadge

Sean Springer Holy Name

Gavin Thompson John Glenn

Oakley Tippen Cin. Hill Christian Acad.

Reece Trowbridge Sheridan

Kyle Zaluski Chagrin Falls

2019 Division IV OHSBCA All-Ohio Team

First Team

Player School Pos

Logan Bell Lisbon David Anderson P

Jay Luikart Hillsdale P

Owen Recker Kalida P

Tanner Schroeder McComb P

Isaiah Seidel South Central P

Joey Knopp East Canton C

Andrew Smith McComb C

Jack Heitbrink Minster 1B

Traeten Hamilton Whiteoak Infield

Nathan Karaffa Toronto Infield

Andrew Miller Hiland Infield

Jaden Youtsey Lincolnview Infield

Jackson Goulter Centerburg Outfield

Lucas Gulczynski Toronto Outfield

Zach Harless Whiteoak Outfield

Ryan Mollette Newton Outfield

Fischer Nance Newark Catholic Outfield

Garrett Goodwin Hillsdale Utility

Player of the Year — Nathan Karaffa, Toronto

Coach of the Year — Mike Wiss, Minster

Second Team

Player Team Pos

Spencer Alig New Bremen P

Evan Brill Whiteoak P

Conner Hinnerman Newark Catholic P

Casey Kalman Hiland C

Rickie Lacy Seneca East C

Bryce Kennedy Lehman Catholic 1B

Mmitch Neidenthal Strasburg-Franklin Infield

Dylan Piko Fisher Catholic Infield

Clay Cottle Portsmouth Clay Infield

Travis Milligan Hopewell-Loudon Infield

Kyle Wasson McComb Infield

Brady Biglin Buckeye Central Outfield

Noah Rossiter Trimble Outfield

Zac Brickel Hicksville Outfield

Jack Olberding Minster Outfield

Gavin Carter Lincolnview Utility

Honorable Mention

Player Team

Richie Allison Cuyahoga Heights

Sam Belitz Independence

RJ Bertini Lehman Catholic

Will Caudle Lake Center Christian

Rylee Deitsch St. Henry

Cameron Downton Grove City Christian

Mitchell Hays New Bremen

Jay Knapke St. Henry

Nick Krooner Fisher Catholic

Cole Noftz New Riegel

Gavin Starcher Norwalk St. Paul

Isaac Whaley Ironton St. Joseph

Email at kwiseman@athensmessenger.com; follow on Twitter @KevinWmessenger

Load comments