Tri-Valley Conference Ohio Division all-league football

Player Team Pos Yr

Jordan Schulz Alexander QB So

Landon Wheatley Athens QB/SS Jr

Coulter Cleland Meigs QB Sr

Drew Carter Nelsonville-York QB/DB Sr

Michael Conkle River Valley RB Jr

Zayne Karr Vinton County RB/DB Sr

Isaac Molihan Wellston QB/SS Jr

Isaac Waller Alexander LB/RB Fr

Marcus Stevers Athens WR/CB So

Luke Brandes Athens RB/LB Jr

Alex Pero Athens WR/CB Fr

Derrick Welsh Athens WR/FS Sr

Andrew Dodson Meigs OL/LB Sr

Morgan Roberts Meigs WR/DE Sr

Griffin Cleland Meigs WR/LB So

Leighton Loge Nelsonville-York TE/LB Jr

Nathan Martin Nelsonville-York LG/DE Sr

Tucker Levering Nelsonville-York G/DT Sr

Dominik Robson Nelsonville-York T/DT Sr

Hudson Stalder Nelsonville-York RB/LB Jr

Andrew Huck River Valley FS Jr

Gary Truance River Valley DE/LB Fr

Brady Woltz Vinton County DB So

Broc Moore Vinton County RB/LB Sr

Gabe Rashcke Vinton County RB/LB So

Blake Brown Vinton County LB Sr

Caiden Collins Vinton County WR/DB Sr

Dawson Browns Vinton County WR/DB Jr

Evan Brown Wellston TE/LB Sr

Peyton Downard Wellston E/G Sr

Brenton Breech Wellston FS/WR Jr

Zach Wilbur Wellston WR Sr

Gage Downard Wellston LB/RB Sr

Offensive Player of the Year — Coulter Cleland, Meigs

Defensive Player of the Year — Leighton Loge, Nelsonville-York

Coaches of the Year — Rusty Richards, Nelsonville-York; TJ Carper, Vinton County

Final league standings

Nelsonville-York 6-0

Vinton County 4-1

Wellston 4-2

Athens 3-3

Meigs 2-3

River Valley 1-5

Alexander 0-6

Tri-Valley Conference Hocking Division all-league football

Player Team Pos Yr

Jordan Martin Belpre WR Sr

Bryce Newland Eastern RB/LB Sr

Tyler Rogers Federal Hocking QB Sr

Lincoln Rose Southern OG/DT Sr

Ean Combs South Gallia FB/LB Sr

Tabor Lackey Trimble QB/DE Sr

Holden Dailey Waterford RB/SS Sr

Julian Martin Belpre TE/LB Sr

Jayden Dowell Belpre OLDL Jr

Jayden Evans Eastern RB/LB Sr

Isaiah Reed Eastern OL/DL Sr

Ryan Ross Eastern WR/LB Sr

Brayden Smith Eastern/WR/LB Sr

Anthony Reed Eastern OL/DL Sr

Logan Hensler Southern RB/DE Sr

Braxton Bare Southern S Jr

Josiah Smith Southern QB So

Braxton Crisp Southern G Sr

Tristan Saber South Gallia QB/LB Sr

Blake Guffey Trimble TE/LB Sr

Bryce Downs Trimble RB/DB Sr

Austin Wisor Trimble WR/FS Sr

Tray Christy Trimble DE Sr

Conner Wooten Trimble T/T Sr

Tucker Dixon Trimble WR/CB Sr

Cole Wright Trimble G/DT So

Grant McCutcheon Waterford QB/LB Sr

Jacob Huffman Waterford DE/TE Sr

Owen Huck Waterford C/DT Sr

Lane Cline Waterford FS/P Jr

Jacob Pantelidis Waterford WR/S Jr

Gavin Brooker Waterford DE/T Sr

Andrew Taylor Waterford S Sr

Offensive Players of the Year — Tabor Lackey, Trimble; Holden Dailey, Waterford

Defensive Player of the Year — Blake Guffey, Trimble

Coaches of the Year — Phil Faires, Trimble; Eric McCutcheon, Waterford

Final league standings

Trimble 4-0

Waterford 3-1

Eastern 3-1

Southern 2-3

Belpre 1-4

South Gallia 0-4

Trending Recipe Videos

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.