Tri-Valley Conference Hocking Division

All-league baseball

Player School Yr Pos

Mathew Bayne Belpre Sr C

Evan Wells Belpre Sr 3B

Dylan Cox Belpre Sr P/OF

Conner Ridenour Eastern Sr 3B/LF/P

Preston Thorla Eastern Sr CF’P

Bruce Hawley Eastern Sr RF

Will Oldaker Eastern 1B/P

Brayden Smith Eastern Jr SS/P

Hunter Smith Federal Hocking Sr OF/C

Ethan McCune Federal Hocking Jr OF/INF

Ryan Laudermilt Southern Sr SS/P

Lance Stewart Southern Sr RF/P

Arrow Drummer Southern Sr 1B

Austin Wisor Trimble Jr SS/P

Bryce Downs Trimble Jr SS/P

Jacob Huffman Waterford Jr SS/2B/P

Kolton Zimmer Waterford Jr CF/P

Braden Miller Waterford Sr 2B/SS/P

Dylan Taylor Waterford Fr RF/3B

Cole Miller Waterford Sr C/P

Jacob Smeeks Belpre Jr SS/2B/P

Mathew Blanchard Eastern Sr P/SS

Wes Carpenter Federal Hocking Sr P/INF

Will Wickline Southern Jr 2B/DH/P

Andrew Small South Gallia Sr SS/P

Tabor Lackey Trimble Jr C

Jude Huffman Waterford Sr 1B/3B

Offensive MVP — Jude Huffman, Waterford

Defensive MVP — Mathew Blanchard, Eastern

Coach of the Year — Doug Huffman, Waterford

Final league standings

Waterford 10-2

Eastern 8-4

Southern 8-4

Federal Hocking 6-6

Belpre 6-6

Trimble 4-8

South Gallia 0-12

Email at; follow on Twitter @KevinWmessenger

Trending Recipe Videos

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.