Tri-Valley Conference Hocking Division

All-league softball

Player School Yr Pos

Alyssa Hutchinson Belpre Sr P

Dekotah Lemon Belpre Sr 3B

Taylor Paker Belpre Jr C

Tessa Rockhold Eastern Sr P/SS

Kelsey Roberts Eastern Sr C

Ella Carleton Eastern So 3B/P

Juli Durst Eastern Sr OF

Whitney Durst Eastern Sr OF

Cydnie Gillilan Eastern Jr OF

Samantha Brown Federal Hocking Jr 2B/P

Kayla Evans Southern Jr SS/P

Lexi Smith Southern Fr P/3B/SS

Jessie Rutt South Gallia Jr SS/P

Briana Orsborne Trimble Jr 3B

Adelynn Stevens Trimble Jr CF

Riley Schweikert Waterford Sr 1B

Josie Elliot Waterford Jr C

Alayna Jones Waterford Sr 3B/SS

Brier Offenberger/Waterford Sr 2B

Mackenzie Suprano Waterford Jr LF

Kaitlen Bush Belpre So SS

Megan Maxon Eastern Jr SS/3B

Alexis Wilkes Federal Hocking Jr P/1B

Kassidy Chaney Southern Fr P/SS

Lalla Hurlow South Gallia Jr C

Cheyenne Williams Trimble Sr DP

Cara Taylor Waterford Jr CF

Offensive MVP — Cara Taylor, Waterford

Defensive MVP — Tessa Rockhold, Eastern

Coach of the Year — Bryan Durst, Eastern

Final league standings

Eastern 10-2

Waterford 10-2

Belpre 7-5

Southern 4-8

South Gallia 4-8

Trimble 4-8

Federal Hocking 3-9

Trending Recipe Videos

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.